Board Members

President Anthony Rethwill
Vice President Marcus Glaze
Treasurer Tara Cenova
Secretary Lauren Watson
Board Member Mike Bennett
Board Member Britney Bradley
Board Member Jason Eastman
Board Member Alex Flores
Board Member Brandon Huson
Board Member Wade Sahlfeld
Board Member Cory Ware

Thunder Softball Mission Statement

The mission and purpose of Thunder Softball is to provide girls in Western Washington County a top quality opportunity to learn and play fast pitch softball in an environment of good sportsmanship. This objective is achieved by placement of these athletes into area league and tournament play in American Softball Association sanctified activities. We also compete at regional and national ASA tournaments dependent upon qualifying through tournament play. These activities are offered in support of local area schools and their continuing inability to provide adequate funding for the Washington County area girls athletic activities. Thunder Softball is designed to give players encouragement to use softball as a sport to improve their athletic excellence, provide educational opportunity, build leadership and team skills and self confidence, and to have fun.