Oregon Thunder receives multiple awards at Oregon ASA’s 2014 Hall of Fame dinner.

Oregon ASA Softball held their annual Hall of Fame Banquet on December 6th in Silverton, Oregon. Several Oregon Thunder members received awards during this celebration.

List of awards are below:

Brad Dendinger – Chuck Quinn Memorial 2014 Coach of the Year.
Lindsay Miller – Betty Ann Grayson Memorial 2014 Player of the Year
Katie Virtue – Bob Rapp 2014 Scholarship Recipient
Rachel Rutledge – Bob Rapp 2014 Scholarship Recipient
Emilee Eastman – Bob Rapp 2014 Scholarship Recipient


2014 Oregon ASA Awards